Skip navigation

Category Archives: awards

Just got this from AIA Technology in Architectural Practice (TAP) community.  They are announcing their 2010 BIM Awards call for entries.  The submission fee is $300.

If you have a BIM project that excels in any of the following categories, please submit!:

  • Category A: Creating Stellar Architecture Using BIM
  • Category B: Design/Delivery Process Innovation Using BIM
  • Category C: Outstanding Sustainable Design Using BIM
  • Category D: Outstanding Design for Fabrication Using BIM

The deadline for entries is 5pm EST, March 29, 2010

2010 Jury

Erleen Hatfield, PE LEED AP – Buro Happold – New York
Stephen Jones – McGraw Hill Construction – New York
Thom Mayne, FAIA – Morphosis – Santa Monica
Stephen Selkowitz – Ernest Orlando Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory – Berkeley
John Tocci – Tocci Group of Companies – Woburn